Templeogue Road, Terenure, Dublin 6w
Tel: 4903241 Fax: 4922511
Email: admin@olschool.ie

  • Click on easi-payments or the icon above to
    donate to the OLS Sports Facilities Fundraiser

    Download our School App

    Parents’ Council

    PARENTS’ COUNCIL 2018/19

    Parent Representatives

    1st Year

    • Gráinne Ferguson
    • Claire Ryder – Treasurer

    2nd Year

    • Aibhin Dunne – Chaiperson
    • Simon Suttle
    • Nicola Rautenbach
    • Karina Curley

    3rd Year

    • Berni Durnin
    • Jacinta Ashe
    • Sharon Lett – Secretary
    • Denise Lloyd

    4th Year

    • Denise Lloyd
    • Cathy Elliot

    5th Year

    • Noleen Lynch
    • Alison Healy

    6th Year

    • Roisín Sullivan

    School Liaison: Brenda Lee

    The Parents’ Council can be contacted by emailing parentscouncil@olschool.ie